Skip links

Ihre Ansprechpartner

x
MARIUS SCHOIDA

VERTRIEBSLEITER

+49-9467-71114-30
marius.schoida@ksf.info

x
Rosemarie Ertl

VERKAUF

+49-9467-71114-15
rosemarie.ertl@ksf.info

x
Alexander Traubinger

VERKAUF

+49-9467-71114-77
alexander.traubinger@ksf.info

x
Jürgen Schillinger

ERSATZTEILVERKAUF

+49-9467-71114-40
juergen.schillinger@ksf.info

x
Thomas Ertl

BETRIEBSLEITER

+49-9467-71114-10
thomas.ertl@ksf.info

x
Hans-Jürgen Albert

PRODUKTIONSLEITER

+49-9467-71114-33
hans-juergen.albert@ksf.info

x
Marco Metzner

ENTWICKLUNG

+49-9467-71114-26
marco.metzner@ksf.info

x
Nina Sturz-Molot

CEO / MARKETING

+49-9467-71114-0
sturz-molot@ksf.info

x
Manfred Sturz

CEO

+49-9467-71114-0
sturz@ksf.info

Kontaktformular

Unsere Test-Küche ist während des ganzen Jahres für Sie geöffnet und steht für sämtliche Grill-Tests zur Verfügung.

Anni-Sturz-Straße 1
93489 Schorndorf

Zentrale: +49-9467-71114-0
Einkauf: +49-9467-71114-23
Verkauf: +49-9467-71114-30
Technik: +49-9467-71114-10
Fax: +49-9467-71114-99

    Explore
    Drag